OUR ATTORNEYS

Stacey Zill

Partner

(213) 929-5536

szill@ifcounsel.com

Adam Kargman

Partner

(213) 929-5540

akargman@ifcounsel.com

Robert Gookin

Partner

(213) 929-5560

rgookin@ifcounsel.com

Paul Murtagh

Partner

(213) 929-5555

pmurtagh@ifcounsel.com

Amy Yeh

Of Counsel

(213) 929-5557

ayeh@ifcounsel.com

Shaighn Kim

Of Counsel

(213) 929-5543

skim@ifcounsel.com

Margarette Mow

Of Counsel

(213) 929-5538

mmow@ifcounsel.com

Janine Cohen

Of Counsel

(213) 929-5535

jcohen@ifcounsel.com

William Wargo

Of Counsel

(213) 929-5539

wwargo@ifcounsel.com

Steven S. Davis

Of Counsel

(213) 929-5542

sdavis@ifcounsel.com

Back to top