OUR ATTORNEYS

Stacey Zill

Partner

(213) 929-5536

szill@ifcounsel.com

Robert Gookin

Partner

(213) 929-5560

rgookin@ifcounsel.com

Parry Cameron

Partner

(213) 929-5537

pcameron@ifcounsel.com

Janine Cohen

Partner

(213) 929-5535

jcohen@ifcounsel.com

Amy Yeh

Of Counsel

(213) 929-5557

ayeh@ifcounsel.com

Margarette Mow

Of Counsel

(213) 929-5538

mmow@ifcounsel.com

Matthew P. Kelly

Of Counsel

(213) 929-5550

mkelly@ifcounsel.com

Brendan Daly

Associate

(213) 929-5547

bdaly@ifcounsel.com

Glenn Kimball

Of Counsel

(213) 929-5562

gkimball@ifcounsel.com

Back to top